Webinars - Vet Education

The 2019 Vet Education Online Veterinary Conference

Join your colleagues from all over the world in this exciting online event!
From July 22 – Aug 01, 2019

Why Telling Your Team What To Do Is Bad For Your Business

Date: August 7, 2019
Time: 05:30 EST [USA& Canada] | 19:30 AEST [Sydney] | 21:30 NZST [Auckland]

How AAHA and WSAVA Guidelines Can Help Increase Dental Compliance

[USA& Canada] Thursday, 22 August 2019 | 20:00EDT
[Sydney] Friday, 23 August 2019 | 10:00AEST
[Auckland] Friday, 23 August 2019 | 12:00NZST

The Miracle of Managing the Metabolism

[USA& Canada] Tuesday, 13 August 2019 | 20:00EDT
[Sydney] Wednesday, 14 August 2019 | 10:00AEST
[Auckland] Wednesday, 14 August 2019 | 12:00NZST

Your Financial Wellbeing as a Veterinary Professional

[USA& Canada] Wednesday, 21 August 2019 | 20:00EDT
[Sydney] Thursday, 22 August 2019 | 10:00AEST
[Auckland] Thursday, 22 August 2019 | 12:00NZST

Critical Thinking in the Emergency Room

[USA& Canada] Thursday, August 08, 2019 | 20:00 EDT
[Sydney] Friday, 9 August 2019 | 10:00 AEST
[Auckland] Friday, 9 August 2019 | 12:00 NZST

Focus on Journals

Date:June 12-13, 2019
Time: 05:30 EST [USA& Canada] | 19:30 AEST [Sydney] | 21:30 NZST [Auckland]

Understanding and Leveraging Diversity, Inclusion, Equity, and Privilege

Free Webinar brought to you by Hill’s Pet Nutrition, USA!
Date and Time:
USA & Canada: June 05 , 2019
All countries are welcome to join!

Managing Pancreatitis: What and When to Feed

Free Webinar brought to you by Hill’s Pet Nutrition, USA!
Date and Time:
USA & Canada: June 26, 2019
Australia & NZ: June 27, 2019
All countries are welcome to join!

Canine Chronic Enteropathies

Free Webinar brought to you by Hill’s Pet Nutrition, Canada!
Date and Time:
USA & Canada: June 27, 2019
Australia & NZ: June 28, 2019
All countries are welcome to join!