The Power of Fatty Acids in Disease

Free Webinar brought to you by Hill's Pet Nutrition, USA


Webinar Day, Date and Time

USA and Canada
Australia and New Zealand
Other Countries

Day and Date: Thursday, November 01, 2018

Time: 21:00 EDT

Day and Date: Friday, November 02, 2018

Time -

Australia - 11:00 am AEST [Sydney]

New Zealand - 01:00 pm NZT

All Countries are Invited to Join this Webinar!
To check the time in your zone/country, please click here.

Please Note: The webinars are recorded if you are unable to participate in real-time!

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

Your Speaker

 

Kara Burns

More About The Speaker
TBA soon

Already a Vet Education Webinar Member? You don't need to register!

You will automatically receive login details to this lecture!

VetEducation.com.au is hosting this lecture for Hills Pet Nutrition, USA. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to email Vet Education at info@veteducation.com.au