Sparking Emotion with Social Media

Date & Time:

USA and Canada: Thursday, July 19, 2018
Time - 20:00 EDT
Australia and New Zealand: Friday, July 20, 2018
Time - Australia: 10:00 AEST [Sydney] | New Zealand: 12:00 NZT

World Time Check

To check the time in your zone/country, please click here.

Cost: FREE
The Webinars are recorded if you are unable to participate in real-time!

About the Speakers

Dr Eric Garcia

 

Eric Garcia began his career at Veterinary Medical Clinic nearly a decade ago. In 2009, Garcia began Simply Done Tech Solutions. Building off his previous success, he founded Simply Done with a mission to help veterinary practices everywhere improve their services and marketing communications efforts. He speaks regularly at conferences throughout the world. He has been published in top veterinary magazines, is a contributing author The Five-Minute Veterinary Practice Management Consult (15 chapters on technology and digital communications/marketing).

Danielle K. Lambert

 

Danielle K. Lambert is a social media coach, consultant and speaker for the veterinary industry. In addition to her work at Snout School, she is the marketing director for DrAndyRoark.com. She grew up in the veterinary world. She currently manages her family’s veterinary practice, Quinebaug Valley Veterinary Hospital in Danielson, CT. Through that work, she fell in love with the marketing side of business management.

 

Already a Vet Education Webinar Member? You don't need to register!

You will automatically receive login details to this lecture!

VetEducation.com.au is hosting this lecture for Hills Pet Nutrition, Australia. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to email Vet Education at info@veteducation.com.au