Like dressing up for the occasion? This is how you dress (up) your wound!

Date & Time:
USA and Canada: Wednesday, 22nd August, 2018
New York: 22:00 EDT
Australia and New Zealand:Thursday, 23nd August, 2018
Australia: 12:00 AEST [Sydney]
New Zealand: 14:00 NZT

To check the time in your zone/country, please click here.
Cost: FREE
The Webinars are recorded if you are unable to participate in real-time!

About the Speaker

Dr Jolle Kirpensteijn

DVM, PhD, DACVS, DECVS
Chief Professional Veterinary Officer, Hill’s USA

Already a Vet Education Webinar Member? You don't need to register!

You will automatically receive login details to this lecture!

VetEducation.com.au is hosting this lecture for Hills Pet Nutrition, Australia. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to email Vet Education at info@veteducation.com.au