Let's Talk Medial Patellar Luxation

Free For Vet Education Webinar Members


Webinar Day, Date and Time

Australia and New Zealand
USA and Canada

Day and Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Time -

Australia - 7:30 pm AEST [Sydney]

New Zealand - 9:30 pm NZT

Day and Date: Wednesday, August 22nd, 2018

Time: 5:30 am EDT

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

Please Note: The webinars are recorded if you are unable to participate in real-time!

Your Speaker

 

Dr Wendy Archipow

BVSc MS Diplomate ACVS-SA
More about the Speaker

Wendy completed her small animal surgery residency at Purdue University in Indiana and joined the faculty as Assistant Professor in Small Animal Surgery at Virginia MarylandRegional College of Veterinary Medicine. We are very lucky to have her on staff at BVSC + the Animal Hospital as our small animal specialist surgeon.

Wendy has experience and a special interest in minimally invasive surgery including arthroscopy. She also is interested in urethral and tracheal stents. Wendy’s other areas of interest and expertise extend to all areas of orthopaedics, spinal surgery, and soft tissue surgery with a focus on oral surgery. Wendy is a supervisor and mentor for Marvin Kung in both the Australian College of Veterinary Scientists and the American College of Veterinary Surgeons. As with all our specialists, Wendy is registered as a specialist with the Queensland Veterinary Surgeons Board. Wendy is board certified with the American College of Veterinary Surgeons.

Already a Vet Education Webinar Member? You don't need to register!

You will automatically receive login details to this lecture!