Vet Education Webinars

Managing Pancreatitis: What and When to Feed

Free Webinar brought to you by Hill’s Pet Nutrition, USA

Speaker
Dr. Rebecca Mullis

Who is it for?
Veterinarians
Start Date
June 26, 2019

Summary

This webinar will cover the nutritional management of canine pancreatitis including strategies for feeding for feeding hospitalized patients and those with multiple conditions.

When is it?

Date: Wednesday, 26 June 2019
Time: 20:00 EDT

Date: Thursday, 27 June 2019
Time: 10:00AEST [Sydney] | 12:00 NZST [Auckland]

All Countries are Invited to Join this Webinar! To check the time in your zone/country, please click here.
Note: This webinar is being recorded. If you are unable to attend the live lecture, a link to the recording will be shared with you a few days following the lecture.

Speaker

Rebecca Mullis

DVM, DACVN

Dr. Rebecca Mullis received her DVM from the University of Tennessee and then completed a small animal internship at the Regional Institute for Veterinary Emergencies and Referrals in Chattanooga, TN. After working as an emergency veterinarian for 2 years, she returned to the University of Tennessee where she completed a residency in clinical nutrition. She became a diplomate in the American College of Veterinary Nutrition in 2016. Dr. Mullis is currently the Associate Manager of Scientific Affairs at Hill's Pet Nutrition and the treasurer of the American Academy of Veterinary Nutrition. She is also an adjunct faculty member at the University of Kansas College of Veterinary Medicine.

Watch the Recording of this lecture and get your CE certificate here