vet courses

At veteducation we know how valuable your time is. That’s’ why we’ve launched “The veteducation LIVE Web-Seminar Series”

The Webseminars on this page are hosted by Veteducation and kindly sponsored by Hills Pet Nutrition


Vet Nurse/Vet Tech Webinar: A revolutionary new weight management solution.

July 3 ,2014

Expect Something Different! A revolutionary new weight management solution.

Speaker: Dr Delisa Appleton, BVSc (Hons), PhD.

Audience : Vet Nurses. Veterinarians are most welcome to join us

Time Check – If your time zone is not listed below, please click here to check the webinar time

This webinar will be recorded as a video and emailed to registered participants a few days after the live event.

Time
Australia(Sydney)19:30 | NewZealand 21:30 | US(New York) 05:30 | UK 10:30 | Singapore 17:30